Share |

Book Trailers and Marketing Blog

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:36:00 +0000



Wed, 17 Sep 2014 01:33:00 +0000



Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:32:00 +0000



Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:11:00 +0000



Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:36:00 +0000

 

Before the Dark, the 13-episode video web series enjoyed by tens of thousands of fans completed last week to much fanfare, including an event where fans guessed who killed one of the characters.
Producer/Writer/Director Sheila Clover English of COS Productions who has produced dozens of book trailers for Mrs. Feehan since 2001 and who worked on the Before the Dark series had many adventures during the making and editing of the show and here she does a candid interview talking about 10 things you didn’t know about the series.
“It’s always fun to know the behind-the-scenes antics and I thought the fans would appreciate the laugh.”  Says English.  ”I would love to know, of the 10 things I reveal, what is most surprising to the fans.”



Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:48:00 +0000



Sat, 06 Sep 2014 03:31:00 +0000



Sat, 06 Sep 2014 03:31:00 +0000



Fri, 05 Sep 2014 22:27:00 +0000



Fri, 05 Sep 2014 21:57:00 +0000



Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:42:00 +0000



Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:33:00 +0000



Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:42:00 +0000



Fri, 22 Aug 2014 11:22:00 +0000



Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:43:00 +0000



Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:38:00 +0000



Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:21:00 +0000



Thu, 07 Aug 2014 18:38:00 +0000



Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:11:00 +0000



Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:01:00 +0000



Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:00:00 +0000



Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:02:00 +0000



Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:10:00 +0000



Sat, 19 Jul 2014 10:35:00 +0000



Wed, 16 Jul 2014 20:11:00 +0000



<< previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9